Keep in mind that users cannot be deleted, only set to Inactive.
Create New User
- Click the Account Settings tab and select the Users submenu.
- Click on the Add User button in the top right. An Add User window appears.
3. Enter a name, email, and password for the new user.
4. Reset Password will send a password reset notification to the email entered above.
5. Toggle the Send email notifications switch and click Save.
Edit or Inactivate a User
- Click on the Edit button to the right of a user to open the edit window.
2. Edit user information. Users cannot be deleted, so click the Set user to inactive button if a user is inactive. Don't forget to Save.