Deleting Filters

Deleting Filters

Deleting Filters

Delete filter option is used to delete the saved filters.
  1. Click on the Open Catalog button to view saved filters
           
      2. A list of saved filters are visible under the My filters menu on the left side panel
      3. Click on the Trash Can icon next to a filter
      4. Click Delete to delete the saved filter
          

Filters cannot be renamed






    • Related Articles

    • Grouping Products & Saving Filters

      Grouping and filtering products can be helpful to edit in mass and send filtered data to your customers. ​You can achieve filtered exports by: Filtering from your catalog Saving a filter and applying it in manual exports in automated channel exports ...
    • Adding and Deleting Digital Assets in the Application Segment

      Adding and Deleting Digital Assets in the Application Segment PDM tool having two options to add and delete the digital Assets in the application segment, Adding/Deleting Digital Assets using Edit Application Adding/Deleting Digital Assets using ...
    • Custom Vehicle Table: Adding New Vehicle ID and Deleting Vehicle ID

      Custom Vehicle Table: Adding New Vehicle ID and Deleting Vehicle ID Adding New Vehicle ID Select a Brand and Click All Products Click the Application segment and select a product from the catalog Click on the Add New Application button               ...
    • Delete Products

      Delete Products You can delete products in two ways, in the Actions drop-down list and in the Item Segment Delete Products through Actions Drop-down List Select a Brand and choose All Products Select one or more product(s) from the catalog Click ...
    • Receiver Account Overview

      Receiver Account Overview When opening a Receiver Account in PDM, the following items will appear in the left menu bar: Available Brand All Brands All Products Export Working with Filters Distribution Settings Logout Available Brand Section - All ...